Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Surber

Lisa Surber

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Surber
"Jennifer Soyars in Waynesboro went above and beyond getting us the best rate and working within our budget! She is truly a gem and I can’t recommend her enough!!!"
Profile photo of Roberto Figueroa

Roberto Figueroa

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Figueroa
"Jennifer Soyer was great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Carpenter

Cindy Carpenter

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Carpenter
"Kendra is the absolute best at what she does, fast and friendly too!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Moyer

Elizabeth Moyer

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Moyer
"Taylor has been extremely helpful to me. I even sent my coworker her info and she responded same day."
Profile photo of Harry Lee Smith

Harry Lee Smith

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Lee Smith
"Lesa is great. Always helpful. Highly recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Natalie Campbell

Natalie Campbell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Campbell
"I’m so happy to now be a State Farm customer now. Morgan was AMAZING and helped me save sooooo much money. Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wagner

Rachel Wagner

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wagner
"Morgan was super helpful. Made my process quick and easy. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Kristen Chaplin

Kristen Chaplin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Chaplin
"Robyn is such a great customer service representative. She is always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Tyree

Lisa Tyree

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Tyree
"Heather was super friendly and quick with my needs. She checked all available discounts for me.. that was much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Katy Kats

Katy Kats

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Kats
"Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to help me immediately as I was needing verification for the DMV before they closed. I'll never use another company because of their stellar customer service"
Profile photo of Brandy Stoneberger

Brandy Stoneberger

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Stoneberger
"Having a good insurance agent can make all the difference in your experience. Morgan is dedicated insurance lady who works diligently to get you the best quotes tailored to your needs. She provided peace of mind and a smooth process. With her expertise, she ensures you're adequately covered while also saving you money. Her personalized approach and attention to detail make navigating insurance policies a positive experience."
Profile photo of Meleah Montague

Meleah Montague

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meleah Montague
"Taylor was fantastic at getting my policy set up."
Profile photo of Garry Baker

Garry Baker

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Baker
"She was awesome and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of James Painter

James Painter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Painter
"Jennifer is incredible! She was able to answer any question I had and was super friendly! Felt like she truly cared about me and my family!"
Profile photo of Andy Painter

Andy Painter

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Painter
"Always have great service with Patrick Blevins office in Waynesboro, Va"
Profile photo of Claudyn Angeli Luzada

Claudyn Angeli Luzada

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudyn Angeli Luzada
"I hate talking on the phone, it makes me nervous but Taylor was awesome and answered all my questions. She’s a gem."
Profile photo of Harry Devore

Harry Devore

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Devore
"Services were great Very friendly"
Profile photo of Angelica Linette

Angelica Linette

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Linette
"I absolutely love Statefarm! They are super easy to work with and fast with claims. I always recommend Patrick’s team any chance I get. I even got my stubborn husband to switch his car over. We worked with Jennifer and she was absolutely amazing. She is very nice, efficient and knowledgeable! 10/10"
Profile photo of susan bourdeau

susan bourdeau

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan bourdeau
"Morgan was very good. Explained policies we didn’t understand and ways to save money while still giving us great coverage."
Profile photo of Jaida Dent

Jaida Dent

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaida Dent
"always go to Morgan with your insurance needs !! she was the absolute best , and made everything so easy . Thank you so so much ."
Profile photo of April

April

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April
"I had nothing but pleasant experiences with Taylor each phone call we had. She is very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly, and I would recommend their office to friends and family"
Profile photo of Saul

Saul

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul
"My email conversations with Kendra have helped me to reach our objective. She is intelligent, humble and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrea Dudley

Andrea Dudley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dudley
"Robyn was very helpful with everything today!"
Profile photo of Melissa Coleman

Melissa Coleman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Coleman
"Jennifer was extremely helpful! It was a quick and easy process signing up for the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Ash Dash

Ash Dash

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Dash
"ABSOLUTELY love how they keep you informed. They also have amazing services for customers"