Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Blevins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Blevins

5 out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie Hale

Jessie Hale

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm with the Patrick Blevins crew in Waynesboro is the easiest, friendliest, and most genuine group of agents to work with. Morgan assisted me in finding a policy that I would love, all while considering life situations and family member's needs. I never felt any pressure from her to make the "right choice". She simply guided me through a process until I discovered the right fit. Not to mention, she quoted me prices lower than I have ever seen in the insurance world. Heck. Yes."
Profile photo of Juba Kabeche

Juba Kabeche

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Morgan are amazing! Best employees ever!"
Profile photo of Brandon Crawford

Brandon Crawford

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So if you need awesome insurance and for a great price you need to contact Morgan Acostapriani! She was wonderful and I highly recommend! She saved me ALOT of money 💰 and got what I wanted"
Profile photo of Stephanie Coiner

Stephanie Coiner

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and easy to work with! Morgan was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Patrick Kincheloe

Patrick Kincheloe

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team is very helpful and knowledgeable. They do a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Crystal Jack

Crystal Jack

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome and very helpful! Saved me a lot of money! Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of tony everett

tony everett

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. Highly Recommend for Your Insurance."
Profile photo of Ally Draper

Ally Draper

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alley Harlow and she was wonderful! She gave such a quick response in the very short timeframe I had to select insurance."
Profile photo of Cameron Cook

Cameron Cook

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a seamless transition Jordan made for me from switching over old insurance to State Farm insurance. Customer service, coverage, rates, and information given was top of the line. Truly feel as though I’m in great hands and taken care of! 110% recommend!"
Profile photo of Whitney Pultz

Whitney Pultz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jordan was attentive and knowledgeable about what I needed in auto insurance and was patient while I figured it all out."
Profile photo of RoBert Ramsey

RoBert Ramsey

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Ins for 58 years. They are the best and please remember it is best to have an agent that is in your town. This way questions you need answers to are in your back door. Best people you would ever want to know. I consider them my friends!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hall

Kevin Hall

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is awesome"
Profile photo of Vinny Armpriester

Vinny Armpriester

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Ross has been great to work with. He has taken the time to understand my situation, and provide me with a quote that fits my needs. Jordan is very knowledgeable, and made sure to explain the difference between me previous coverage and what he was offering. By the end of our conversation, I was ready to sign up before he even showed me the price! Well, it turns out that Jordan was able to save me a ton of money, while providing even better coverage! I would absolutely recommend Jordan to anybody who is looking for a trustworthy, honest agent that will always look out for your best interests! Mr. Ross helped me feel comfortable with my decision, and I am looking forward to working with him for many years!"
Profile photo of christina chaplin

christina chaplin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan helped me out very nice guy....Super friendly and efficient customer service"
Profile photo of Meghan Schartiger

Meghan Schartiger

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that in a community like ours finding agents to work side by side is sometimes a challenge. Thankfully thorugh meeting Chelsea we've been able to get to know some of the state farm agents and also Patrick and build a better bond for all of our community. Seeing how Chelseas community outreach to us at the dealship always makes their days go by when she shows up unannounced with goodies. We appreciate you Chelsea and also appreciate the Agents who work with and for Patrick!"
Profile photo of Lucas Jones

Lucas Jones

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people and place ."
Profile photo of Erik Schneider

Erik Schneider

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I called expecting Jake and got Stuck with Christa Heath ... Best thing that could've happened. Way better than Jake. I liked working with her so much that when she told me to come here and say she was the best, I didn't have any reason not to. From the first moment she was awesome. Helpful, RESPONSIVE, knowledgeable and made the whole process quick and easy. She did all the work using my answers. That's all I ever want from an agent. So many other places have you fill out multiple applications, info sheets, provide a ton of useless papers and then charge you for the pleasure of doing so. Christa asked me for very little info other than my existing insurance and my license and she did what and Agent should. She researched and put together a quote for me which was also twice as powerful than my existing for the same price. CALL HER!!!! CALL HER NOW and buy something fun with the savings."
Profile photo of Debbie Russell

Debbie Russell

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Christa was informative, answered all of my questions and always responded quickly!"
Profile photo of StreetBeef's Dirty D

StreetBeef's Dirty D

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience! Morgan was polite, knowledgeable and helped our family get the best coverage for the best price! She helped us get better coverage than we had and saved us money!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Harrah

Jonathon Harrah

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa saved me ALOT a month and was able to give my vehicles way better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Shifflett

Daniel Shifflett

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa Heath was the best agent I've ever purchased insurance through! She was so knowledgeable and helpful explaining all the options available, not to mention the savings she found me ! I would highly recommend asking for her by name."
Profile photo of Tabitha Campbell

Tabitha Campbell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Christa. She was super helpful and saved me $$ I had no idea how much I was over-paying with my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Dinges (Amy good)

Amy Dinges (Amy good)

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very helpful and very nice they lowered my insurance rate tremendously!"
Profile photo of Jessica Zawhorodny

Jessica Zawhorodny

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan has been a long time friend of mine. When my wife and I got married, we needed affordable insurance (and fast!). I gave Morgan all of our info and she was able to help us out quickly. She’s always available to help in any way to make the transition process smooth! I didn’t have to worry about sending papers to a million different places because she did all of it for me! When Morgan is assisting others, Jessica is always able to answer any questions or take care of my requests. Definitely recommend using this office!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth J

Elizabeth J

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Patrick helped me understand all of the nuances of estate planning and helped me choose a life insurance plan that suited my needs without any expensive extras. All of my insurance needs are handled by Patrick and his knowledgeable staff."